PDA

View Full Version : Smelly Nurse At Work

Spider_dude
07-02-2004, 01:49 PM
ok as most know i work in a hospital at night to pay back my overdraft. one of the duties i have to do is mop the toilets, now there is a staff toilet in the staff room for the nurses and there is always one nurse who works late. the problem is she must be eating dead dogs or something cos when she leaves the toilet fuckign stinks. it is so bad i have to hold my breath and i have smelt some bad things in my life but this takes the biscuit. i have smelt burning flesh in trauma theatres after car crashes, that isn't a nice smell, but i'd rather smell that than this cows smelly arse. what should i do?

maybe a poll.

tell her to stop stinking so much
say nothing
report her smelly arse to the boss
make fun of her on the internet

Snee
07-02-2004, 01:51 PM
#5 All of the above :ph34r: :blink:

hooked
07-02-2004, 01:52 PM
Originally posted by Spider_dude@2 July 2004 - 13:57
ok as most know i work in a hospital at night to pay back my overdraft. one of the duties i have to do is mop the toilets, now there is a staff toilet in the staff room for the nurses and there is always one nurse who works late. the problem is she must be eating dead dogs or something cos when she leaves the toilet fuckign stinks. it is so bad i have to hold my breath and i have smelt some bad things in my life but this takes the biscuit. i have smelt burning flesh in trauma theatres after car crashes, that isn't a nice smell, but i'd rather smell that than this cows smelly arse. what should i do?

maybe a poll.

tell her to stop stinking so much
say nothing
report her smelly arse to the boss
make fun of her on the internet
make fun of the smelly bitch here !

Spider_dude
07-02-2004, 01:57 PM
Originally posted by SnnY@2 July 2004 - 13:59
#5 All of the above :ph34r: :blink:
welcome back snny you old bastard,where have you been hiding? been boning all the swedish chicks? or hiding after holland beat you?

Snee