PDA

View Full Version : I Need Help! Newbie Here!

bizzzibee
07-04-2004, 05:39 AM
What does "need more sourses" mean? How come when I finally get a download I can't listen to them? They're corrupted! Only one person has downloaded from me. My husband has tons of music that I plan on putting into my "Share File", but if I can't download from anyone else, why would I put up so much for others? Is that what you have to do before you can download from anyone else? Sorry for sounding so dumb, but I really want to learn how to do this!

internet.news
07-04-2004, 05:42 AM
you saw all the diffent forums - why did you choose this one to make that post? - I'm just curious

bizzzibee
07-04-2004, 05:48 AM
I just really don't know what I'm doing and my son is in bed right now so I can't get him to help me. Thought it would be great to show him that I had learned how to download music and burn him some disks, but everything I'm downloading won't play, or I need more sources and I don't know what the hell sources I need or how to get them! Sorry if I came to the wrong place for help!

internet.news
07-04-2004, 05:58 AM
OK - bu tlove your son as if you wil;l never see him again ...........but I wish tio hell l that you do

Donnie Darko
07-04-2004, 06:54 AM
Originally posted by bizzzibee@4 July 2004 - 05:56
I just really don't know what I'm doing and my son is in bed right now so I can't get him to help me.  Thought it would be great to show him that I had learned how to download music and burn him some disks, but everything I'm downloading won't play, or I need more sources and I don't know what the hell sources I need or how to get them!  Sorry if I came to the wrong place for help!
useing kazza :lol:

internet.news
07-04-2004, 06:55 AM