PDA

View Full Version : Decreasing Sharing

meudeuf
07-11-2004, 06:25 PM
:( I'm a veteran in kl but this is the first time i'm using the forum because i have noticed that the number of users online has decreased more than a few in those 3 past months.

When i first started to use Kl we were >3,5 millions sometimes 4 to 5.
3 months ago i could steal see that 2 millions up to 3 millions where connected
and now it seems that we are less than 100 000!!! :ghostface:

What happened???

I still share more than ever, I will resist, Alamo !!

nukemdomis
07-11-2004, 07:11 PM
Well I do know that the number of sources has decreased tremendously...which is depressing.

Whos knows if we get the truth about number of users at our level.

About an hour ago there were over 2 million users on KL........

Right now it says theres 84 thousand........

I have no clue?

zippy_frog
07-11-2004, 08:22 PM
It's those damn song cops who are scaring everyone away with tales of being sued for hundreds of thousands of dollars and being put on Death Row for downloading some music. And the way these assholes are coming down on some people are just so wrong. In fact, I'm going on a rant.

*RANT! TURN AWAY, WEAK OF HEART*