PDA

View Full Version : Message to the Trolls and People complaining

rookiecrd1
10-04-2004, 06:11 PM
This change was done because we did not have another viable option. We either had to goto the VB version or lose over 3 months of data. I am trying my best here, and you are not looking at the finished project. There will be a better skin, better features and much mroe to come in the future.

I have recieved many messages cursing me out for this move. No one is forcing you to post here, and I don't like the foul language. If you are going to constantly critisize our job, then go somewhere else. I am very stressed right now and havn't slept for 36 hours, trying to get everything up and running. I'm losing money running this board. The last thing I need is for people cursing me out sayin I am a lousy admin.

Brian

RPerry
10-04-2004, 06:13 PM
I'm in agreement with Brian. This wasn't a planned change, but now all we can do is accept it and move on. All the complaining won't change whats happened, so live with it. It will take some getting used to, but this is a hell of a lot better than we had in the past when there was no forum at all.

Peerzy
10-04-2004, 06:14 PM
This change was done because we did not have another viable option. We either had to goto the VB version or lose over 3 months of data. I am trying my best here, and you are not looking at the finished project. There will be a better skin, better features and much mroe to come in the future.

I have recieved many messages cursing me out for this move. No one is forcing you to post here, and I don't like the foul language. If you are going to constantly critisize our job, then go somewhere else. I am very stressed right now and havn't slept for 36 hours, trying to get everything up and running. I'm losing money running this board. The last thing I need is for people cursing me out sayin I am a lousy admin.

Brian