Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Need some kind of a cord

  1. #1
    thecreator89's Avatar EFFYOUsion, biotch
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Fusionsong 0331
    Posts
    185
    Can I play my PS2 ( or any console, for that mater) on my computer screen? and is there some way to play without hooking it up through the computer?
    What cables/software do I need?
    <<<FIRE>>><<<FOR>>><<<EFFECT>>>
    AMD Athlon 64 X2 4400+ Dual Core
    ASUS A8N5X Socket 939 NVIDIA nForce4
    Corsair 2x512MB PC3200
    XFX Nvidia 7600GT 256MB
    Creative Labs Sound Blaster X-Fi Platinum
    Samsung 940b-19" 8ms 700:1


  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    silent h3ro's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Detroit
    Age
    27
    Posts
    4,461
    I know for Xbox u need an S-video output on your monitor or an adapter for the dvi output of the monitor if u don't have s-video.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Skiz's Avatar (_8(I)
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    CO
    Age
    40
    Posts
    29,628
    Quote Originally Posted by Gam3Guy
    I know for Xbox u need an S-video output on your monitor or an adapter for the dvi output of the monitor if u don't have s-video.
    I want my soul back....



    ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
    The FST Last.fm group

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    Quote Originally Posted by Gam3Guy
    I know for Xbox u need an S-video output on your monitor or an adapter for the dvi output of the monitor if u don't have s-video.
    Monitors have inputs not outputs.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    silent h3ro's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Detroit
    Age
    27
    Posts
    4,461
    Quote Originally Posted by Virtualbody1234
    Quote Originally Posted by Gam3Guy
    I know for Xbox u need an S-video output on your monitor or an adapter for the dvi output of the monitor if u don't have s-video.
    Monitors have inputs not outputs.
    I take back that statement about the s-video then.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    ApacNTS's Avatar Helljumper
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Age
    33
    Posts
    886
    i gave gameguy my soul to, enjoy the burden

    edit: me tired=sloppy typing
    Last edited by ApacNTS; 10-08-2005 at 02:19 AM.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    silent h3ro's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Detroit
    Age
    27
    Posts
    4,461
    I need more souls!!!

    @ skizo - I'll give back ur soul for a dollar. Actually make that 500 dollars.
    Last edited by silent h3ro; 10-08-2005 at 02:04 AM.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    You didn't get my soul!

    Last edited by Virtualbody1234; 10-08-2005 at 02:09 AM.

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    silent h3ro's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Detroit
    Age
    27
    Posts
    4,461
    Not yet atleast.

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    thecreator89's Avatar EFFYOUsion, biotch
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Fusionsong 0331
    Posts
    185
    lol guys
    i dont think you answerd my question :p
    <<<FIRE>>><<<FOR>>><<<EFFECT>>>
    AMD Athlon 64 X2 4400+ Dual Core
    ASUS A8N5X Socket 939 NVIDIA nForce4
    Corsair 2x512MB PC3200
    XFX Nvidia 7600GT 256MB
    Creative Labs Sound Blaster X-Fi Platinum
    Samsung 940b-19" 8ms 700:1


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •