Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Router

  1. #1
    yiny46's Avatar Mr. President
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    45

    Question Mark

    I have a D-link DWL 122 wireless router, and i have a problem, the wireless box it runs from cannot be in use the same time my router is being used, can anyone help me!!!!
    Last edited by yiny46; 02-02-2006 at 01:51 AM.
    Off the Wall Flash Productions 2006

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    Quote Originally Posted by yiny46
    ...the wireless box it runs from...
    Please explain what that means.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    yiny46's Avatar Mr. President
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    45
    umm the box that the cable runs into that sends out the wireless signal...dont remember wat its called... its a motorola...if that helps
    Off the Wall Flash Productions 2006

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    muchspl3's Avatar muchspl3 > muchspl2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Location Location
    Posts
    1,824
    the modem?
    `anyone from Argentina on this board?

    I need your help and if you can help me pM me

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    S!X's Avatar L33T Member BT Rep: +5
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    7,734
    You need to elaborate more.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Quote Originally Posted by Linkin Park
    You need to elaborate more.
    Ya really.

    What do you mean they cant run at same time? What is this motorolla wireles box? How do you knwo they cant run at same time? How are they connected?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •