Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: I have Free cable Tv.

  1. #1
    worldpease's Avatar always annoying
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Tj Mexico
    Posts
    1,430
    I was just thinking about it and,
    it's now been more than two months since i canceled my cableTv suscription,
    and Im still receiving signal .
    When I canceled they told me it would be three to five days till they disconected me, its been like seventy.
    So now i have like ten chanels to choose from for the WC matches, for free.

    I had heard of this happening to other people, but never thought it would happen to me.

  2. Lounge   -   #2
    Nice one.
    My old trick in the analogue satellite days was cancelling and avoiding certain channels that deactivated my card; it was quite a good sky scam at the time.

    good luck with it.
    The idiosyncratic syntax of riddles interests me

  3. Lounge   -   #3
    Proper Bo's Avatar spmado BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,099
    i get cable tv free with my interweb

    As long as I've got a face
    You've got a place to sit

  4. Lounge   -   #4
    I get fuck all from AOL
    The idiosyncratic syntax of riddles interests me

  5. Lounge   -   #5
    DanB's Avatar Smoke weed everyday
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    London, so fuck y'all
    Age
    38
    Posts
    22,104
    la la

  6. Lounge   -   #6
    Seedler's Avatar T__________________T
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,644
    I have never paid for cable TV. It just came with my cable internet connect Over 120 channels
    Biostar XE T5
    i5-750 @ 4.0 GHZ stable (CM Hyper 212)
    2 x 2GB Cosair XMS3 DDR3 1600MHZ
    Radeon 5850 @ 866/1254MHZ
    Intel X25-M in RAID 0
    WD Caviar Black 2TB in RAID 0
    3 x Asus 25.5" VW266H LCD [Eyefinity]

  7. Lounge   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    35
    hmm, cable was included with the apartment, only about 20 channels tho, and like 5 sportschannels ffs

  8. Lounge   -   #8
    Seedler's Avatar T__________________T
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,644
    5 sports channels out of 20? That's pretty weird.
    Biostar XE T5
    i5-750 @ 4.0 GHZ stable (CM Hyper 212)
    2 x 2GB Cosair XMS3 DDR3 1600MHZ
    Radeon 5850 @ 866/1254MHZ
    Intel X25-M in RAID 0
    WD Caviar Black 2TB in RAID 0
    3 x Asus 25.5" VW266H LCD [Eyefinity]

  9. Lounge   -   #9
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    I remember my grandma cancelled her cable a few years ago and was getting it for free for about half a year before someone disconnected it.
    She said by then she'd changed her mind or something and reconnected it.

  10. Lounge   -   #10
    BawA's Avatar FST Pioneer BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Some Where but not here
    Age
    35
    Posts
    4,541
    here some people (well most) buy cheaps antinas and get some nearby countries channels which show WC for free, i knew this but i didnt bother with all the installiation so i just bought the damn smart card
    btw there is a channel called "SP1"(not Xp Sp1 ) and it shows the world cup for free its a spanish but who cares u can always mute it


    "You can be mad as a mad dog at the way things went; you can swear and curse the fates, but when it comes to the end, you have to let go"
    Benjamen button

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •