Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cracks Am

  1. #1
    anybody know when i download a crack why i get a virus alert

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    racer II's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Age
    36
    Posts
    493
    Because it probably has got an virus.
    Or your virus definitions are old, and it sees an app as an virus.
    System:
    LANPARTY UT NF4 SLI-DR Expert
    AMD Athlon 64 X2 4200+
    Xfx 7900gt extreme
    2x Maxtor 250gb sata
    2x Maxtor 80gb (p)ata
    2x 512mb mem , dual channel
    Tagan 580w psu
    Coolermaster stacker case
    Zalman reserator 1

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Ynhockey's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    443
    Cracks.am is a crap site, they have virii... don't use that site, problem solved. There are many other sites which you can search on www.crackfind.com

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Geordie Land
    Posts
    315
    Originally posted by Ynhockey@4 May 2003 - 12:36
    Cracks.am is a crap site, they have virii... don't use that site, problem solved. There are many other sites which you can search on www.crackfind.com
    ...or Astalavista.com

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873
    also Cracks.st only few banners..but no pop ups...u find what u need

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Or astalavista.box.sk and crackz.ws

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    astalavista.box.sk just searches for crack sites when you type in it. Cracks.am have viruses now?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •