Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: The Matrix: Original Motion Picture Score

  1. #1
    Bebi's Avatar Super Duper Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    can someone please zip this up and send me the hash code? the tracks include:

    1. Main Title/Trinity Infinity
    2. Unable to Speak
    3. Power Plant
    4. Welcome to the Real World
    5. Hotel Ambush
    6. Exit Mr. Hat
    7. Virus
    8. Bullet-Time
    9. Ontological Shock
    10. Anything Is Possible

    Please have them only in 192 mp3 bit quality and if you cant get them zipped please give me the hash code for each track, thanks B)

  2. Music   -   #2
    Forum Star
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Try using the forum search


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts