Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 30

Thread: My Wolf Desk!

  1. #1
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873

    Took me some time, but I used Aston and modded the hell outta my desktop. Now it's very personal!

  2. Lounge   -   #2
    wow very nice

  3. Lounge   -   #3
    whao you still play quake 1 and 2?

  4. Lounge   -   #4
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873
    classicz, i play them once in awhile
    btw the Myst 1 is acutally RealMyst (the full 360 degree view 3d remake...it's tight.. i beat it though. pretty hard) working on Exile now..even harder puzzles

  5. Lounge   -   #5
    zapjb's Avatar Computer Abuser BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    3,694
    Very nice!

  6. Lounge   -   #6
    how exactly did you do that and what os do u need? probably xp right

  7. Lounge   -   #7
    Kokanee's Avatar The beer out here!
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Surrey,BC
    Posts
    148
    Thats pretty cool Wolfmight.

  8. Lounge   -   #8
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Geordie Land
    Posts
    315
    As freak said, how do you do that, I LOVE IT.

  9. Lounge   -   #9
    nice

  10. Lounge   -   #10
    Got_brains?'s Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    696
    yes, I have seen the top tool bar before, but how do you do it?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •