Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: how can i change my nickname?

  1. #1
    kajoon's Avatar Panek Ota... BT Rep: +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    290
    hello,

    what do i have to do to change my nickname ?
    do i have to pm some1?

    thanx in advance
    jam

  2. Everything Related to the Board   -   #2
    Skiz's Avatar (_8(I)
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    CO
    Age
    40
    Posts
    29,631
    Send a PM to rossco or RealitY.

    https://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/showgroups/?



    ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
    The FST Last.fm group

  3. Everything Related to the Board   -   #3
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    Did you look just above where you created this thread?

    here's a link: https://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/every...changed-166025

  4. Everything Related to the Board   -   #4
    kajoon's Avatar Panek Ota... BT Rep: +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    290
    thanx a lot for the help

  5. Everything Related to the Board   -   #5
    can i also have my name changed?

  6. Everything Related to the Board   -   #6
    Skiz's Avatar (_8(I)
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    CO
    Age
    40
    Posts
    29,631
    Quote Originally Posted by blacbladez View Post
    can i also have my name changed?
    Just read the above posts, man.



    ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
    The FST Last.fm group

  7. Everything Related to the Board   -   #7
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497

  8. Everything Related to the Board   -   #8
    Chewie's Avatar Chew E. Bakke
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    4,883
    Quote Originally Posted by blacbladez View Post
    can i also have my name changed?
    /me makes a mental note to request the creation of an infraction for stupid questions
    There isn't a bargepole long enough for me to work on [a Sony Viao] - clocker 2008

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •