Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Leeware is really starting to piss me off

  1. #1
    mbucari1's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Age
    30
    Posts
    2,871
    The vncserver keeps going down, which means that I repeadedly have to go into putty and restart it and then restart utorrent. I'm switching to leaseweb after this month.

  2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    0sec's Avatar n00b BT Rep: +5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    219
    Yes, i plan to leave leeware too and rent a dedicated server.
    But leaseweb is twice as expensive...

  3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    kiosk's Avatar Napster the Original
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    138
    you get what you pay for

  4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    Poster BT Rep: +11BT Rep +11BT Rep +11
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    israel\hungary
    Age
    33
    Posts
    88
    Quote Originally Posted by mbucari1 View Post
    The vncserver keeps going down, which means that I repeadedly have to go into putty and restart it and then restart utorrent. I'm switching to leaseweb after this month.
    wellcome to the club mate

  5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    mbucari1's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35BT Rep +35
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Age
    30
    Posts
    2,871
    Quote Originally Posted by kiosk View Post
    you get what you pay for
    so true, and I'm already paying for it. I made a deal that required leaseweb access, so i bought a leaseweb box. I think I'm going to keep it when I get it back and seed like crazy.

  6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    clos's Avatar The Zinc Saucier BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    494
    But there is a 500gig limit yes?

  7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    Poster BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    119
    never had a single problem with leeware that wasnt my fault.

  8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    RTFM's Avatar <? print "BCC"; ?> BT Rep: +6BT Rep +6
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    533
    Quote Originally Posted by clos View Post
    But there is a 500gig limit yes?
    Depends on the plan you buy. The more you spend, the more data transfer you get.


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •