Thread: DUAL WAN IP on same SYSTEM ++

Yo! . My First Post(after a looong time ie) ^_^

Im very new to networkin and just getting started. Please help me out with the followin

Available items::

Thought of writing in text, but this would be better i guess :

-Ive assigned static ip to all, but prefer to be a dhcp directed as new lappys come and go and ive left certain far off systems too ( i hope i get them connected too after boostin the wifi signal soon)

-The main reason that there are two wans is that one has very high speed, but very low limit. 2.5 gb wont last for even 3 hours under full load right? besides the upload speed is VERY low so i cant use it for hostin my files and remote access to network ( via VPN? >
    Also, the 256/512 provdes a good way to download and upload files regularly ( and are ALWAYS under full load ^_^ ),but since they are used mostly for heavy dl/ul they provide VERY low speeds for browsing and the only way was to limit the bandwith and allocate a specific amount for browsing, but as easily said, no one browses 24/7 and that bandwith is always wasted right?The other way around is to prioritize packages but is it even possible to the ip stack?

-The 2.5 gb in WAN1 allows efficient web browsing ,but needs to be restricted to actually download large files , also all traffic needs to be routed via UHOST via a proxy/NAT/gateway so that details of what is being done is noted( just to make the usual restrictions)

Typically

1) Even though prioritisng packages is beyond scope, can i prioritize application requests? like i need browseres to get more priority or so to download managers and so on

2) Since all traffic is to be routed via UHOST, it must work on 2 Gateways. Is it possible to force applications to use specific gateways?( not just by routing from this ip go to this ip) on the SAME system ie UHOST?