Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 7 1234 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 61

Thread: Flac Files

  1. #1
    thewizeard's Avatar re-member BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    7,607
    Any one know what the best format is to convert to mp3s, and what soft-ware?

    If there is anyone , please check your pm box, ..not saying there is ...

  2. Lounge   -   #2
    Proper Bo's Avatar spmado BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,099
    i use dbpoweramp

    As long as I've got a face
    You've got a place to sit

  3. Lounge   -   #3
    suprafreak6's Avatar Suprafreak6 is Back!
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    -=U.S.A=-
    Posts
    2,450
    Quote Originally Posted by Proper Bo View Post
    i use dbpoweramp
    as do i...and have been for the longest time

  4. Lounge   -   #4
    GepperRankins's Avatar we want your oil!
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    the suburbs. honestment
    Age
    31
    Posts
    21,102

  5. Lounge   -   #5
    thewizeard's Avatar re-member BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    7,607
    Right, thank you, now, I want to bring them back up to flac, how do I do that..oh and when I convert them to say 192 or higher, how can I check the actual quality...?
    Last edited by thewizeard; 06-09-2007 at 11:40 PM.

  6. Lounge   -   #6
    Dr.Pretentious's Avatar übercool
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    My large country home
    Age
    40
    Posts
    328
    Right, so you converted some FLAC files to MP3 and now you want to convert them back.

    I don't know why I ever needed more proof that you're a complete mentalist.

  7. Lounge   -   #7
    Proper Bo's Avatar spmado BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    27,099

    As long as I've got a face
    You've got a place to sit

  8. Lounge   -   #8
    Alien5's Avatar μετά BT Rep: +6BT Rep +6
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Posts
    13,107
    Quote Originally Posted by Proper Bo View Post
    i use dbpoweramp
    same

  9. Lounge   -   #9
    thewizeard's Avatar re-member BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    7,607
    Funily enough, I was just thinking out loud and my computer posted that without me having any physical contact with me keyboard...

  10. Lounge   -   #10
    thewizeard's Avatar re-member BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    7,607
    It's been going on for some time now.. it's a handicap like..

Page 1 of 7 1234 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •