Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: bitme server load?

  1. #1
    birox's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +6BT Rep +6
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    67
    hey guys..

    im trying to acess bitme but im getting the mensage:

    The server load is very high at the moment. Retrying, please wait...


    anyone is having the same problem??
    anyone knows when they are going to fix it?

  2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    dbmp's Avatar ubuntu <3 BT Rep: +13BT Rep +13BT Rep +13
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    627
    Same here.

  3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    Vercors's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +20BT Rep +20BT Rep +20BT Rep +20
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    402
    I'm having this since this morning already

  4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    123456123456's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    548
    so u need to wait

  5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    BANNED BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    350
    I'm having the same problem

  6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    BANNED BT Rep: +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Banana Republic
    Posts
    889
    i have same problem all day i get The server load is very high at the moment. Retrying, please wait... but now i just see blank page something is wrong with bitme for shure......

  7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    phrenzy's Avatar Baked BT Rep: +10BT Rep +10
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Age
    46
    Posts
    624
    No problems here, Actually the page loads quicker than normal now.........It's says server load is at 9%

  8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    Quote Originally Posted by phrenzy View Post
    No problems here, Actually the page loads quicker than normal now.........It's says server load is at 9%
    So you're the one stealing our bandwidth?


  9. BitTorrent   -   #9
    kaffeine's Avatar No queda el tiempo
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,600
    Quote Originally Posted by phrenzy View Post
    No problems here, Actually the page loads quicker than normal now.........It's says server load is at 9%

    I'm getting a "server load is at 100%" ! (that is, when I don't get the "server load is high, retrying.." message)

  10. BitTorrent   -   #10
    birox's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +6BT Rep +6
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    67
    ah, its working here now

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •