Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Warcraft 3 Help

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    13
    I have the Warcraft 3 CD made and all that but everytime i click on play warcraft 3 it says please make sure the cd is in the cd drive and press retry. Someone told me to just keep pressing retry but that didnt work. what do i do

  2. Games   -   #2
    Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,597
    Open the CD and look for a crack or key folder or .nfo. If it's not onthe CD, it may be in the original download file.

  3. Games   -   #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    13
    Nope not in that folder or in the original download folder

  4. Games   -   #4
    Originally posted by Cole@3 July 2003 - 08:19
    Nope not in that folder or in the original download folder
    Weird... Razor1911's release has a crack in it.

    Anyway, get a No-CD crack from http://www.no_cracks_or_serials.com

  5. Games   -   #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    13
    I open the Razor1911 folder in the cd and it has these applications


    Razor1911
    rzr-wc3
    war3
    Warcraft3KeyGen
    World Edit


    When I click on War3 it says

    THIS APPLICATION HAS FAILED TO START BECAUSE STORM.DLL WAS NOT FOUND. RE-INSTALLING THE APPLICATION MAY FIX THIS PROBLEM. BUT IVE DONE THAT MILLIONS OF TIMES
    '

    OH AND THAT ONE website doesnt have a no cd key

  6. Games   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,597
    Sounds like a bad download. Missing .dll's are not a good sign.

  7. Games   -   #7
    Originally posted by Cole@3 July 2003 - 08:34
    I open the Razor1911 folder in the cd and it has these applications


    Razor1911
    rzr-wc3
    war3
    Warcraft3KeyGen
    World Edit


    When I click on War3 it says

    THIS APPLICATION HAS FAILED TO START BECAUSE STORM.DLL WAS NOT FOUND. RE-INSTALLING THE APPLICATION MAY FIX THIS PROBLEM. BUT IVE DONE THAT MILLIONS OF TIMES
    '

    OH AND THAT ONE website doesnt have a no cd key
    of course it would say that... copy the war3.exe from the razor1911 folder TO THE PLACE WHERE YOU INSTALLED WARCRAFT3, and OVERWRITE the existing war3.exe

  8. Games   -   #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    13
    Ok it worked. Thanks

  9. Games   -   #9
    Originally posted by Cole@3 July 2003 - 09:44
    Ok it worked. Thanks
    Have fun ... it's a great game

  10. Games   -   #10
    Proffesional Dumbass
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Age
    28
    Posts
    843
    ive been trying to get it to work to and now ur tip worked so thanks doodle

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •