Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: What's Wrong With nCore

  1. #1
    YoYoY's Avatar Am Livin' It BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    991
    hi people
    i have a real big problem with ncore
    i have more than 20 gb upload and i didn't get any any invites
    i can give some pictures
    can any body help ?

  2. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #2
    Poster BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    In The Middle of Nowhere
    Posts
    45
    read FAQ it says : u have 2 b a member for more than 2 weeks to get an invite .

  3. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #3
    YoYoY's Avatar Am Livin' It BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    991
    Quote Originally Posted by to7aimer View Post
    read FAQ it says : u have 2 b a member for more than 2 weeks to get an invite .

  4. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #4
    KSA's Avatar Pro Skater BT Rep: +5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    466
    That was easy to figure if thier FAQ's was in english
    FLiP all the way!

  5. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #5
    NON TRADER BT Rep: +13BT Rep +13BT Rep +13
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    982
    Quote Originally Posted by KSA View Post
    That was easy to figure if thier FAQ's was in english

    if you can't read the sites language then why the heck do ya need it!!???

    (sorry, but i just had too............ )
    TRADING SUCKS DEAL WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #6
    Poster BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    In The Middle of Nowhere
    Posts
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by KSA View Post
    That was easy to figure if thier FAQ's was in english
    U can shift the Language into English

  7. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #7
    KSA's Avatar Pro Skater BT Rep: +5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    466
    Quote Originally Posted by jasperr View Post
    if you can't read the sites language then why the heck do ya need it!!???

    (sorry, but i just had too............ )

    Quote Originally Posted by to7aimer View Post
    U can shift the Language into English
    Thanks to7aimer, i just did.

    @ jasperr

    Try to learn from to7aimer, helping ppl is not that bad, i didn't know that i can change the language to English if that what u want to hear.

    The FAQ's now are 100% English
    FLiP all the way!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •