Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Major Photoshop 7.0 Trouble!

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    63
    Ok, on the text sizing, all the sizes are doubled. For example, I will ask it to change the font to "24 pt" but, it displays at 48 pt... why? And, how can I fix this??!?!??!?!

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Storm's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    crazy skiing monkey
    Posts
    1,350
    have u tried reinstalling it????? our schools photoshop was really fucked up till they did that......... probs like urs......
    great FTP site for awesome quality video clips
    yeah, you have to sign up, but its worth it

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    63
    Originally posted by Storm@11 July 2003 - 00:01
    have u tried reinstalling it????? our schools photoshop was really fucked up till they did that......... probs like urs......
    God damn... I have to get the setup all over again

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Storm's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    crazy skiing monkey
    Posts
    1,350
    hmmmmm........... didnt no installin photoshop was such a hassle...........

    in that case id wait 2 c if other ppl have some ideas (i no the basics on how 2 work with photoshop, no more)
    great FTP site for awesome quality video clips
    yeah, you have to sign up, but its worth it

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    63
    Originally posted by Storm@11 July 2003 - 00:09
    hmmmmm........... didnt no installin photoshop was such a hassle...........

    in that case id wait 2 c if other ppl have some ideas (i no the basics on how 2 work with photoshop, no more)
    Same... and, I'll start waiting right about.... , it's been five minutes. J/P

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873
    5 mins... wait wait wait, what kind of computer do u have?
    photoshop is ment to be run on faster machines (atleast a 1.0ghz with 128mb ram i recommend)

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    63
    Originally posted by Wolfmight@11 July 2003 - 00:43
    5 mins... wait wait wait, what kind of computer do u have?
    photoshop is ment to be run on faster machines (atleast a 1.0ghz with 128mb ram i recommend)
    1.84 GHz, 512 MB (RAM), I think it's fast enough

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    63
    bump

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    lol. Just reinstall...and also try pressing the hot key "d"

    Why don't you all buy the real thing..sheesh....but then you don't use it as much..hmm..ok

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873
    it didnt take 5 minutes here. i got a 2.0ghz 384mb ram

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •