Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Czone language question...

  1. #1
    npaixao33's Avatar T-I.org ***** BT Rep: +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    240
    Its possible change the Czone language to english??
    if yes, where can i change it?



    other question, any one else have problems uploading in czone??

    i have uploadded at least 15Gb and czone only counts that a have uploaded 500Mb...
    Last edited by npaixao33; 11-02-2007 at 11:34 AM.
    [

  2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    BANNED BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    7
    i dont think so

  3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    hijump's Avatar Beyond L33T BT Rep: +17BT Rep +17BT Rep +17BT Rep +17
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    306
    NO, You Can't Change The Language .





  4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    cRaZyzMaN's Avatar Benfica Fan BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Age
    34
    Posts
    461
    only in romanian

  5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    npaixao33's Avatar T-I.org ***** BT Rep: +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    240
    thanks for the help.

    now i have other question, see it on the 1 post...
    [

  6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    there was a problem with the server and the upload wasn't recorded corectly... but it should be fixed now...

  7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    sorry for double post... pls. delete
    Last edited by stander; 11-02-2007 at 12:07 PM.

  8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    dragos's Avatar . BT Rep: +11BT Rep +11BT Rep +11
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    941
    they sent a mass pm yesterday saying there are some problems with stats being recorded properly. It should be resolved soon

  9. BitTorrent   -   #9
    orange123's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    381
    Quote Originally Posted by npaixao33 View Post

    other question, any one else have problems uploading in czone??

    i have uploadded at least 15Gb and czone only counts that a have uploaded 500Mb...
    Yes, I had the same problem...

  10. BitTorrent   -   #10
    cRaZyzMaN's Avatar Benfica Fan BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Age
    34
    Posts
    461
    i have that problem @ tl, @ czone sometimes it happens too

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •