Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: IP banned ?!

  1. #1
    predateur's Avatar .ıllılı.ıl.lı. BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,025
    hey, i cant go to my tracker
    Erreur HTTP 403 - Refusé
    Internet Explorer



    my ip is dynamique but cant enter , any advice?

  2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    dogie's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +24BT Rep +24BT Rep +24BT Rep +24BT Rep +24
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    303
    clear cookies maybe this will help you oO

  3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    fOrUmAs's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75BT Rep +75
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Zagreb
    Age
    32
    Posts
    3,420
    do you know reasone why it show 403??try to clean your cookies maybe that help.but since u get that massage ip ban for sure


    http://www.downforeveryoneorjustme.com/

  4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    LoKaLiRi's Avatar n00b BT Rep: +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55BT Rep +55
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1,076
    ur account may be banned there or ur ip only

    unplug DSL and plug it again

  5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    predateur's Avatar .ıllılı.ıl.lı. BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,025
    its not he account, the account work fine from another isp , but from mine (or my friend the same isp) i cant its like the isp is banned ?
    can i use the proxy ?

  6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    MaaxHimself's Avatar ‡ Borat Sagdiyev ‡ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    687
    Dynamic IP only changes last 6(?) digits...

  7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    predateur's Avatar .ıllılı.ıl.lı. BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,025
    Quote Originally Posted by MaaxHimself View Post
    Dynamic IP only changes last 6(?) digits...
    00.00.xx.xx

    only the x change (4last)

  8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    Tokeman's Avatar Ron Paul 2012 BT Rep: +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    2,260
    you could have ended up with an IP that was ban'd from another account in the past (some one else). Try rebooting your modem to get a new dynamic IP. If this doesn't work (and your sure you got a new IP) your IP range may be ban'd. Contact the site via IRC if you can.

    btw, my ip changes sometimes, and the whole thing changes, like from 6x.xx.xx.xx to 1xx.xx.xx.xx, not just the last 2 sets...
    maybe its just my isp?
    Ron Paul: Hope for America

  9. BitTorrent   -   #9
    Papps78's Avatar .. BT Rep: +18BT Rep +18BT Rep +18BT Rep +18
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Age
    30
    Posts
    218
    Maybe IE is banned, try another browser ..



  10. BitTorrent   -   #10
    predateur's Avatar .ıllılı.ıl.lı. BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,025
    i am sure i change the ip , anyway can i just use the proxy ? when i use the proxy i can go to the site and see the login page, but i didnt tried to login yet (dont wanna loose this account)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •