Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Codecs

  1. #1
    littlestevee's Avatar Nankan King
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    on an island
    Posts
    214
    I believe my codecs are conflicting with each other. I have tried uninstalling the Kazzalite Codec pac and reinstalling but I still cant watch movies.

    How do I see ALL my codecs from Kazzalite, Windows Media Player etc.

    Currently, the movies are playing in green. Sometimes it looks like it is a double screen. Pretty weird eh?
    Emule Plus 1.1a

    MORE JELO FOR YOU
    Click Here

    WICKED RELEASE Click Here

  2. Movies & TV   -   #2
    littlestevee's Avatar Nankan King
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    on an island
    Posts
    214
    Does anyone have any suggestions for movies that are playing green and a split screen?
    Thanks!
    Emule Plus 1.1a

    MORE JELO FOR YOU
    Click Here

    WICKED RELEASE Click Here

  3. Movies & TV   -   #3
    You can have a look what i said about unistaling the codecs

    click here
    hope this might help you
    [ gs removed the sig, it was 1455.14 KB lol ]

    HELL YEAH!!!!!!

  4. Movies & TV   -   #4
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    If u wanna c a list if all the codecs on your comp goto control panel>sound & audio >hardware tab>video or audio codecs>properties.

  5. Movies & TV   -   #5
    Forum Star
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Posts
    1,407
    Get K-Lite Codec Pack 2.04

    That should fix the green screen. That movie uses the XviD codec.

  6. Movies & TV   -   #6
    littlestevee's Avatar Nankan King
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    on an island
    Posts
    214
    Thanks Paul , where can I find that version of the codecs?
    Emule Plus 1.1a

    MORE JELO FOR YOU
    Click Here

    WICKED RELEASE Click Here

  7. Movies & TV   -   #7

  8. Movies & TV   -   #8
    littlestevee's Avatar Nankan King
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    on an island
    Posts
    214
    I already have that version of the codec pack.

    I think windows Media Player and Klites codecs are messing with each other.

    If I delete ALL my codes, will I be in big trouble? Or can I just get them back from the Klite codec pack?

    Thanks!
    Steve
    Emule Plus 1.1a

    MORE JELO FOR YOU
    Click Here

    WICKED RELEASE Click Here

  9. Movies & TV   -   #9
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    Uninstall the kazaa lite codec pack,then reinstall it but dont install the xvid codec.
    Install a seperate one.
    http://users.ezwv.com/~turtle70/XviD-24062003-1.exe

    ftp://hdd.takas.lt/Incoming/soft/-=Codecs...-04102002-1.exe

    nick

  10. Movies & TV   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    593
    Actually the XVID codec from 20030624 is in version 2.04 of the klcodec pack. Just go to the folder you installed the codec pack to (on your start menu) and there you can choose which XVID codec you want to use. So there is absolutely no use in NOT installing it and download it separatly.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •