Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: seedbox

  1. #1
    anto's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    197
    hi i'm having trouble with my seedbox it's not working anyone help me out?

  2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    SgtMajor's Avatar Shut up u Lovely Boi BT Rep: +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100BT Rep +100
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    5,286
    There you go, I fixed it for you.

    /sarcasm off.

    A little more info would be good to give us chance to reply with suggestions on how to get it going again
    Yes Sir, I'm Right On It!!

  3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    barakokula's Avatar hard to thrill BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    134
    lol

    You really should provide more info.

  4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    anto's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    197
    sorry when i download a torrent to my desktop then open it in my seedbox i get no speeds at all here's a picture this happens on all trackers it's was working find the other day when i got it then it stopped working

  5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    barakokula's Avatar hard to thrill BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    134
    can you access it through vnc and see if your ports are open,or teacker status? you really can't see much in webUI

  6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    anto's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    197
    Quote Originally Posted by barakokula View Post
    can you access it through vnc and see if your ports are open,or teacker status? you really can't see much in webUI
    thanks for the reply not getting anything on vnc
    Last edited by anto; 03-28-2008 at 11:21 AM.

  7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    kyuuchi's Avatar <O.O> BT Rep: +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40BT Rep +40
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    340
    Quote Originally Posted by anto View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by barakokula View Post
    can you access it through vnc and see if your ports are open,or teacker status? you really can't see much in webUI
    thanks for the reply not getting anything on vnc
    That looks to me like your box is seriously low on ram. I think its time for a restart, and prehaps edit out your passkey in that picture.

  8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    anto's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    197
    Quote Originally Posted by kyuuchi View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by anto View Post

    thanks for the reply not getting anything on vnc
    That looks to me like your box is seriously low on ram. I think its time for a restart, and prehaps edit out your passkey in that picture.

    so will i have to restart the server?

  9. BitTorrent   -   #9
    anto's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    197
    seedbox still not working if i was to restart the server will i lose everything?

  10. BitTorrent   -   #10
    TheWho420's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +6BT Rep +6
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    80
    na youll be alright a restart is probly what you need

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •