Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Is there a way to download from MegaUpload without limits?!

  1. #1
    BANNED BT Rep: +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Age
    25
    Posts
    1,931
    remove plz
    Last edited by OmaRin0; 08-06-2008 at 12:11 PM.

  2. File Sharing   -   #2
    Member BT Rep: +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    1,617
    Yes starting at 7PM MST, 5PM PST, 6PM CST but you need to have the Megaupload Toolbar. I use it with Firefox since I don't use Firefox except when I need to dl from megaupload.

    Anyways I installed the toolbar and at 7PM my time I can go to a Megaupload and choose Happy Hour Premium. It lasts untill 1AM my time I believe.

  3. File Sharing   -   #3
    BANNED BT Rep: +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45BT Rep +45
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Age
    25
    Posts
    1,931
    I simply used RapGet and its doing the job very well

  4. File Sharing   -   #4
    Member BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    8
    I think the easy way is to get account with megaupload

  5. File Sharing   -   #5
    Poster BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    .ocean
    Posts
    47
    Try Jdownloader.org

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •