James CRUMLEY (1939-2008) passed away on September 17th 2008.
I read almost everything he has ever written and I'll miss him terribly.


One to Count Cadence (1969)
The Wrong Case (1975)
The Last Good Kiss (1978)
Dancing Bear (1983)
Pigeon Shoot (1987)
Whores (1988)
Muddy Fork and Other Things (1991)
The Mexican Tree Duck (1993)
Bordersnakes (1996)
The Putt at the End of the World (2000)
The Final Country (2001)
The Right Madness (2005)