Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My torrent site portfolio

Hi,

Although I've been using torrent sites for a few years now I've never expanded on the sites I use and am looking to discover sites that cater more to my requirements.

I currently use demonoid, thepiratebay, mininova.

My interests are film: arthouse, foreign language, film noir, exploitation, horror, b-movie, grindhouse.

I'm also into music, mainly underground hip hop, jungle, drum and bass.

Please could anyone point me to some sites that they think I might be interested in. I am aware of karagara and am going to start hunting for an invite when my membership reaches 30 days so I can use the invites forum. Until then should I have a look at anything else?

Thanks people!

2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    Time-Traveller's Avatar Poster
    Easy

Cinematik, The Horror Charnel, Torrentleech & what.cd

3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    VoidNT's Avatar Poster
    Try Cinemageddon. It's basically an open tracker and you can register there once they prune old accounts every day.

4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    vic's Avatar Poster
    Quote Originally Posted by gramercyriff View Post
    hi,

although i've been using torrent sites for a few years now i've never expanded on the sites i use and am looking to discover sites that cater more to my requirements.

My interests are film: Arthouse, foreign language, film noir, exploitation, horror, b-movie, grindhouse.

i'm also into music, mainly underground hip hop, jungle, drum and bass.

please could anyone point me to some sites that they think i might be interested in. I am aware of karagara and am going to start hunting for an invite when my membership reaches 30 days so i can use the invites forum. Until then should i have a look at anything else?

Thanks people!
    db9

5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    bumrocks's Avatar Poster Roaster BT Rep: +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30BT Rep +30
    KG would be your best fit for "...arthouse, foreign language, film noir...".