Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Jedi Academy

  1. #1
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    Does MP require a cd key? cuz i've been waiting for this game for a long long time and i certainly don't want any cd key crap involved

  2. Games   -   #2
    Monkeee's Avatar Post Whore
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,453
    Originally posted by abu_has_the_power@23 September 2003 - 13:07
    Does MP require a cd key? cuz i've been waiting for this game for a long long time and i certainly don't want any cd key crap involved
    no my young padawan now go play play!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Games   -   #3
    PAiNKiLLER
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    922
    That was a silly question...

    Image Resized


  4. Games   -   #4
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    hey, i just got the razor one, and i don't want it to be screwy

  5. Games   -   #5
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    oh, yea, how many game servers r there now? (for academy?) is there a list like for cs?

  6. Games   -   #6
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    wierd problem. i start the game, and the menu screen there's a mouse. the mouse hardly moves. when i move, the mouse likes jumps across the screen, after like 40 sec lag. wtf is going on? i have a gforce fx 5200, so it can't be the comp speed

  7. Games   -   #7
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    somebody please help me

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •