Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Does Anybody Know A Good Site Were

  1. #1
    Out of The Ordinary
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    4,113
    Thanks,

    BOT

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    http://cbfsms.com

    I think you can send picture messeges too and free ringtones form,

    http://freeringtonesandfreelogos.com

    do a Google for "free ringtones and free logos"

    Wizz.



  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Tisk, tisk... pervert.
    Posts
    134
    Orange
    O2

    Both are free, Orange allows you to send messages up to 120 chars in length.
    O2 limits you to about 400, but spread over multiple messages, and allow recipient to reply.

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Does using these free services not generae alot of telemarketing calls to your/the person you are sending to's, cell's? Nothing makes me mader than marketing calls that I have to pay for.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Tisk, tisk... pervert.
    Posts
    134
    The ones I mentioned don't.
    With Orange, your registered name and 'from www.orange.net' are added at the end of every message.
    With O2, it is pretty much the same.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    wormless's Avatar Beauty
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    uk
    Age
    37
    Posts
    1,097
    bot where r u usa?

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873
    ah anything free allways seems to suck for some reason

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Out of The Ordinary
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Posts
    4,113
    Originally posted by wormless@27 September 2003 - 21:30
    bot where r u usa?
    Europe, Sweden

    BOT

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Wolfmight's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Location: Location:
    Posts
    5,873
    Ah, i heard people have to change the power setting for pc down there.. Does that cause it to produce more heat?

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    240
    ICQ does it for ya

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •