Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34

Thread: Cpu Temp

  1. #1
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    I no u can get CPU Temp display things in windows. how do u do that? i tried mbm5, but it doesn't show temp, only rails.

    and btw, i have a intel 865 ape mobo

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    zapjb's Avatar Computer Abuser BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    3,694
    I use MBProbe. Freeware. Google is your friend.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,491
    ive just 2day started usin hardware sensors monitor and the 1st one that wrks! its shareware though .

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    does my mobo has a cpu temp sensor thing? i' stupid and dumb. i have a intel 865 APE, not sure wat brand

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    i'm getting 0 degrees C or 32 degrees F for my mobo temp. that's not right.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,491
    ur mb shud av temp sensors on it! unless its really old or really really shit! btw wot prog u usin?

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    tried mbprobe, but the temp is 0 degrees C for my Mobo, which is impossible

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,491
    mbprobe dint wrk for me either! it sed me cpu temp was -100c! lol, try da shareware 1 i sed, it wrks fine, deyll b a crack/serial sumwher! get it frm here

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    where did u get the key? i can't find it

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,491
    sorry! i cudnt find 1! lol! prog wrks fine. itll prob wrk after 30 days lyk winrar etc. ull prb jus av a pop-up or sumthing, if u find one let me no!

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •