Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Mcafee Quick Clean

  1. #1
    Anyone use it?

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    I dont use mcafee, never had much luck with it.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    zapjb's Avatar Computer Abuser BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    3,694
    mc*f** omg SH. You must really like to reformatt.

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    Originally posted by zapjb@30 September 2003 - 02:47
    mc*f** omg SH. You must really like to reformatt.
    Whats with the mc*f**

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    zapjb's Avatar Computer Abuser BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    3,694
    I used to belong to a forum where they'd moderate or ban you if you used the name mc*f** without the *** or similar. It was considered offensive.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    Originally posted by zapjb@30 September 2003 - 02:54
    I used to belong to a forum where they'd moderate or ban you if you used the name mc*f** without the *** or similar. It was considered offensive.
    Ahh, wierd

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    zapjb's Avatar Computer Abuser BT Rep: +3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    3,694
    Nope not to me. Outside the mainstream apps is where the freedom is, at least for me.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    You sig hella funny, simple and to the point.

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,259
    Symantec's achievements have brought them more success, much more than McAffee could ever dream of ...

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    hammermaff's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    london
    Posts
    67
    I used to use it, kept screwing up, imho mcafee is shite, my pc was always running at 100% cpu usage. Now i am using norton system works no problems!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •