Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Resident Evil 5 Pc

  1. #1
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    654
    Does anyone has a solution, for the fact that my game is in chinese ?

    Its seams, to open, only to ppl running it, under windows 7

  2. Games   -   #2
    IdolEyes787's Avatar Persona non grata
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    State of Grace
    Posts
    29,103
    Try this don't know if it works though "for those who are runing it in chinese, just select english on the language menu on the first window that apears when you double click the launcher".

  3. Games   -   #3
    sogair's Avatar Member BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    9
    cool game

  4. Games   -   #4
    S!X's Avatar L33T Member BT Rep: +5
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    7,734
    Weird, cause I had no language issues what so ever with the game...I'm also using windows 7 x86.
    Last edited by S!X; 09-15-2009 at 11:26 PM.

  5. Games   -   #5
    tesco's Avatar woowoo
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Canadia
    Posts
    24,069
    Quote Originally Posted by S!X View Post
    Weird, cause I had no language issues what so ever with the game...I'm also using windows 7 x86.
    Probably because you downloaded an english copy.

  6. Games   -   #6
    DISABLED PRIVS BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    92
    it's run great on windows 7

  7. Games   -   #7
    Quote Originally Posted by Bad-Day View Post
    Does anyone has a solution, for the fact that my game is in chinese ?

    Its seams, to open, only to ppl running it, under windows 7
    When you install the game, right-click the title bar and select English (or whatever your lanaguage is).

  8. Games   -   #8
    SonsOfLiberty's Avatar The Lonely Wanderer
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Capital Wasteland
    Posts
    24,011
    Quote Originally Posted by tesco View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by S!X View Post
    Weird, cause I had no language issues what so ever with the game...I'm also using windows 7 x86.
    Probably because you downloaded an english copy.
    No the one in the index is default non-engish, you have to select English in teh upper left on the launcher.
    [center]

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •