Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Cpu Temp Display

  1. #1
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    i'm using hmonitor. works great, but i don't have a key. does anyone have one? email or pm me if u do. r there any freeware or shareware with serial software for displaying system temperature, which includes similar features as hmonitor? help me out

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    DarthInsinuate's Avatar Died in battle
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Arkham Asylum
    Posts
    5,001
    loads here
    The Sexay Half Of ABBA And Max: Freelance Plants

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    which 1 monitors temp and voltage at the same time? and mbm5 doesn't work

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,491
    ive got a crack for a older version of hmonitor (4.1.2.5) couldnt find one for a newer version though!

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Try www.webattack.com. The site have two sections, freeware and shareware. Every app is rated and discussed. May you will find there what you are looking for.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    I got one with my motherboard. Its shows the fan going around. The temp of the CPU & Fan are also shown.



  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    if anyone can get the serial for hmonitor. that would be great. cuz it only takes up 500 kb of system memory. most of the other ones take at least 2-3 mb of system memory

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    Originally posted by Wizzandabe@5 October 2003 - 20:25
    I got one with my motherboard. Its shows the fan going around. The temp of the CPU & Fan are also shown.
    yea, i have 1 too. it's called foxstep. and it even lets u change the bus speed without goin it bios. lol

    but it's not a really good temp monitoring tool, uncomparable to hmonitor. so small, and so useful

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    MSI, try there, they gave me some free whare with my Motherboard.

    http://msi.com <---I supose.



  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    abu_has_the_power's Avatar I have cool stars
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    6,503
    yea, i think that worked, but i&#39;m at the library rite now, so i have to dl it when i get back home. (i&#39;m doing a group project for AP European history)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •