Thread: Looking for a new tracker to call home.

Eros-x's Avatar Poster
    Hello everyone. Let me just say, that I'm quite new to the private torrent-tracker scene. Well today I'm here to request an invite to a torrent tracker, but i don't know which I'm requesting . Maybe a more experienced user could recommend one? This is what I'm looking for: A tracker similar to Demonoid, where they have a lot of variety. Why Demonoid? Well,... I've been using Demonoid as my main source for torrents for quite a while now; it's satisfied all my bitTorrent needs. But every so often the site goes down. Last year i had to wait like 5 months to get back on, i was without torrent for that long! And since it's been back up, every other day the site goes down. when i need a torrent most, it's never there! Safe to say this tracker is unreliable.

If anyone knows a tracker that has as much, or more content, and could offer me an invite: it would be greatly appreciated! I'm basically looking for a new home, and i treat my home good! I always seed(my computer almost never goes off.) I know the proper way to seed so I get the ratio i deserve. And i have a fairly fast upload speed. I promise i will not let the person who is kind enough to help me out, down. I really hate begging, but I'm kind of desperate.

Oh and sorry for not knowing what tracker i want, i know i could search the site, but i just don't have the time atm.

-regards.
    Last edited by Eros-x; 04-28-2010 at 09:30 PM.

2. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #2
    IPT sounds like you want. What other private sites are you on?
    "I just remembered something that happened a long time ago."

3. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #3
    Eros-x's Avatar Poster
    Quote Originally Posted by anon-sbi View Post
    IPT sounds like you want. What other private sites are you on?
    I'm on a music tracker called "satclubbing," Which you recommended - HEHEHE, I just joined yesterday. Also I'm on GFXnews.ru