Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: (Req) Bitme.org

Hi everyone, I am asking if anyone can spare a Bitme.org invite. I've heard thats its one of the best e-learning trackers and I was hoping I could get in. I'm hoping to get in because next year I will be taking 2 AP classes and I need all the help I can get. Also I would like to become apart of a community that dedicates itself to education, after all "knowledge must be free"! I am currently a member at IPTorrents and theres not many uploaders dedicated to educational torrents. Below is a link to my Speedtest and iptorrents stats. I'm an uploader at IPT and also my ratio is above avg. I hope to become a dedicated member in the Bitme community as I am in the IPT community. This is my first time requesting an invite so if I miss anything please correct me. Thank you.
    Last edited by napalm1773; 06-16-2010 at 05:36 AM.

2. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #2
    ..... BT Rep: +2
    But your offering your IPT account up for trade. How is that being a good member there?
    Quote Originally Posted by napalm1773 View Post
    I'm an uploader at IPT and also my ratio is above avg. I hope to become a dedicated member in the Bitme community as I am in the IPT community. This is my first time requesting an invite so if I miss anything please correct me.

https://filesharingtalk.com/vb3/f-bit...11#post3450918
    Last edited by pone44; 05-10-2010 at 05:43 AM.

3. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #3
    When I first entered this website I thought you had to trade invites in order to get invited into trackers. So initially I tried trading invites in order to get into bitme, but to no avail I found that ipt did not hold as much "worth" as a torrentleech account might of. It wasn't till later that I found out you can request invites into trackers. I know I might be coming off sounding wrong but I have no intentions in collecting any trackers, I am only trying to get into bitme.org