Thread: Other trackers like thevault.bz

Are there any other trackers like this? I'm new to the tracking world and I feel like a kid in a candy store. Just looking for some other stuff.

2. BitTorrent   -   #2
    Quote Originally Posted by kkoo View Post
    Are there any other trackers like this?
    The only other one I know:
    http://www.biztorrents.com/
    "I just remembered something that happened a long time ago."

3. BitTorrent   -   #3
    TraLaLa's Avatar knowledge is power BT Rep: +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95BT Rep +95
    the place.bz ??

“The best thing to give to your enemy is forgiveness; to an opponent, tolerance; to a friend, your heart; to your child, a good example; to a father, deference; to your mother, conduct that will make her proud of you; to yourself, respect; to all men, charity.”

4. BitTorrent   -   #4
    ..... BT Rep: +2
    The content is not the same as thevault, not at all.

Quote Originally Posted by TraLaLa View Post
    the place.bz ??

5. BitTorrent   -   #5
    I'm looking for business torrents. Biztorrent is a new one spawned from the guys from bitseduce. I've been doing some research. I'm looking for more sites on busines/self-help, learning.

6. BitTorrent   -   #6
    googleme's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    salad.tl has similar content like thevault.bz. but i think thevault is the best tracker for business materials :-)

7. BitTorrent   -   #7
    ..... BT Rep: +2
    bitme has a bunch of business related files but not as many as Thevault.
    Thevault purchases a lot of the material with group buys exclusive to the site.theplace also does a lot of group buys and is not business related. The content is mostly for self help,seduction,sex,meditation. Demonoid is probably second to thevault with business related content.

8. BitTorrent   -   #8
    b3owulf's Avatar facepalm.jpg