Thread: first giveaway,bitme,ipt,freshon

Sennheiser's Avatar Loud music listener BT Rep: +2
    i have
    2xbitme
    2xipt
    1xfreshon

convince me!

edit : 1xPTN ,just go it now.
    Last edited by Sennheiser; 01-06-2011 at 06:31 AM.

2. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #2
    Bionic's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +22BT Rep +22BT Rep +22BT Rep +22BT Rep +22
    I have always wanted to be on BitMe. I have heard so much about it since I started into Private Torrent Sites, anyhow, due to inactivity for a year and half maybe you can help me give a shot to BitMe. I am a student of life, I am sure that I'll make a great-use of it.

Cheers
    Twitter: @alhassoni
    Stay tuned. I could say something brilliant at any moment.

DL Speed: 1MBps | UL Speed: 228KBps

Speaks: English, Arabic, German, Tagalog(Filipino), Spanish and Chinese

3. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Bionic View Post
    I have always wanted to be on BitMe. I have heard so much about it since I started into Private Torrent Sites, anyhow, due to inactivity for a year and half maybe you can help me give a shot to BitMe. I am a student of life, I am sure that I'll make a great-use of it.

Cheers
    pm me some proofs or profile links and maybe a speedtest too.

4. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #4
    dudes , if you give a ratio proof from a low level tracker and a speedtest you won`t receive invites to bitme! put more effort in your applications.

5. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #5
    megabyteme's Avatar RASPBERRY RIPPLE BT Rep: +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19
    Quote Originally Posted by Sennheiser View Post
    dudes , if you give a ratio proof from a low level tracker and a speedtest you won`t receive invites to bitme! put more effort in your applications.