Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Duke Nukem Forever ??

Evelyn's Avatar กก ƃɯo ƃɯo ƃɯo BT Rep: +7BT Rep +7

How do you feel about this guyz ?
    Are they able to justify the 15yrs LONG wait ???
    Haven't played yet, but majority of reviews are negative.

2. Games   -   #2
    mr. nails's Avatar m@D @n!m3 BT Rep: +1
    i like DN and will eventually play this. at the moment though the game is getting craptastic reviews due to a lot of it's humor. it's fucking DUKE and the humor is supposed to be there. some ppl are just too uptight.
    Alamo Drafthouse!

Last Game Completed: Aliens: Colonial Marines (PC) 10-13-13
    Now Playing: Paper Mario 64
    Total Games Completed: 503

3. Games   -   #3
    I doubt it will be anything spectacular but I'm try it anyways just to see.

4. Games   -   #4
    IdolEyes787's Avatar Persona non grata
    I started playing it yesterday and it's so far very disappointing.The main complaint is that you are very limited in what you can do as everything is annoyingly incredibly scene specific.That and it's (so far) neither fun or funny.
    Respect my lack of authority.

5. Games   -   #5
    Quote Originally Posted by IdolEyes787 View Post
    I started playing it yesterday and it's so far very disappointing.The main complaint is that you are very limited in what you can do as everything is annoyingly incredibly scene specific.That and it's (so far) neither fun or funny.
    I heard you dont even have the freedom of free look?
    is it all fixed cameras ?

Lol im too lazy to check gameplay even in youtube

6. Games   -   #6
    Quote Originally Posted by Evelyn View Post
    I heard you dont even have the freedom of free look?
    is it all fixed cameras ?

Lol im too lazy to check gameplay even in youtube