Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Flac tracker

Smile

Hello!

I have been collecting music that i think is good (only flac) for a few years now and have been very happy using the most common open trackers. When i havent been able to find albums ive usually bought em.

Recently ive decided to save money to go study abroad so buying alot of music isnt an option anymore. Therefore i would like to acess a tracker where there are a few more flac torrents than piratebay etc.

Since ive already been collecting i got alot of music to share (243gb, about 30gb swedish) so maybe someone would have me?

2. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #2
    ca_aok's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    If you're willing to accept slightly lower quality rips in some cases, you should look into either Demonoid or Rutracker (both are incredibly easy to join). Otherwise I'd probably try the What.CD IRC interview:

http://www.whatinterviewprep.com/
    Quote Originally Posted by whatcdfan View Post
    u are somewhat fairer then the last occasions but still pal i give a damn to what u said and expect i really dont need anything from u or optimuscrime i get what i want coz u 2 guyes dont own bittorrent and i dont think i portrayed any image i wrote simple english and u are seems to be very good at making assumptions if someone is not a cheater and u assume he's a cheater and write what u wrote and when u are proven wrong who u think will owe an apology then barack obama????

3. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #3
    Frankthetank1's Avatar Über User BT Rep: +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25BT Rep +25
    There is also losslessworld. freeleach atm..
    “Just because you’re miserable doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy your life.”

DO NOT RANDOMLY PM ME ASKING FOR INVITES!

4. BitTorrent Invite Giveaways & Trades   -   #4
    Quote Originally Posted by ca_aok View Post