Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: hey im a noob!

not sure where to post but im a noob to this forum looking for some stuff and need a little help if some one could please help me that would be great

2. Lounge   -   #2
    Quote Originally Posted by blackhimaru View Post
    need a little help
    Accidentally_snes.jpg
    "I just remembered something that happened a long time ago."

3. Lounge   -   #3
    mjmacky's Avatar an alchemist?
    I think he just wants to know where to make his first post, and to that I'll answer "in that thread".
    Everything is brought to you by Fjohürs Lykkewe.

4. Lounge   -   #4
    megabyteme's Avatar RASPBERRY RIPPLE BT Rep: +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19BT Rep +19
    Sorry, many of us are helpful around here, but we simply cannot offer you the kind of help you need. You mention needing to find "stuff"- any chance a local pharmacist could help? They are often good with "things" that itch, and are swollen, or blistered. Or, if you are implying illicit drugs, chances are you've found a good community, but then again shipping costs get ridiculous, and Feds seem pretty adept at reading return mail addresses. I know for one, I feel bad enough for the last time my 87 year old neighbor got raided.

So, there you have it, we are helpful, just not with "stuff" you are likely looking for. Let us know sometime if you are looking for snarky answers- there we can assist 24/7.
    Quote Originally Posted by IdolEyes787 View Post
    Ghey lumberjacks, wolverines, blackflies in the summer, polar bears in the winter, that's basically Canada in a nutshell.

5. Lounge   -   #5
    no what I needed help with is I am looking for some veitnamese movie and don't know where to find them ben dong nuoc is one of them there seems to be no torrents anywhere for them. by the way I like the last post about the drug raid well thought out and pharmacy lol

6. Lounge   -   #6
    Welcome, blackhimaru. Glad I could give you a chuckle!