Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Office 2000

  1. #1
    Money Fist's Avatar Che-Che get the yayo
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    London, England
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1,014
    office 2000 is 2 cds

    what one has Access???


  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    UKMan's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    2,731
    Originally posted by Fiber@24 November 2003 - 11:56
    office 2000 is 2 cds

    what one has Access???
    Cant remember, but im pretty sure you have to put the first one in anyways if its on the 2nd one. Not much help i'm afraid.

    Peace
    UKMan

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Double Agent
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,603
    Originally posted by Fiber@24 November 2003 - 10:56
    office 2000 is 2 cds

    what one has Access???
    wow ur so outdated we all use office 2k3 now

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,597
    Not if we need to use certain webhosts and services that office 2003 isn't compatible with. A lot of them have just made the switch to office 2002 in the last few months. Office 2003 uses sharepoint to create local and remote sites. Linux and unix servers don't support it and probably won't for some time if ever.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    I have office 2000 and office XP and they are both 1 disk.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    CD1 has access.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Snee's Avatar Error xɐʇuʎs BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    on something.
    Age
    38
    Posts
    22,677
    office 2k premium takes 4 discs I think , i got it here somewhere.

    Office XP takes more than one disc, you need other discs to get like publisher I think.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Spider_dude's Avatar cawk BT Rep: +4
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    under the sea
    Posts
    6,519
    i have office 2001 and its 6 cd's. i have lost the first one so i can't install anything its so fucking argh....

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    internet.news
    Guest
    I think it is the first one - my first cd is a copy the second official cd ;)
    weird? hehe...

    On the second cd there are some true type fonts i think...

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Burmoda triangle, right behind you!
    Posts
    571
    I think it si the first cd, but I only have one CD for it. I have office 00
    Click the longhorn icon to visit my website.
    <span style='color:blue'><span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'> You try Everything in my/our post(s) at YOUR own risk. I/we do not take responsibily for damages, caused by the post(s). Clicking on/or modifying anything in here is not permitted. Whoever edits my sig is a pussy.</span></span>

    ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •