Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Someone

  1. #1
    fkdup74's Avatar Pneuberator.
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,616
    wtf? (yeah i'm a dumbass )
    I am just a worthless liar. I am just an imbecile.
    I will only complicate you. Trust in me and fall as well.
    I will find a center in you. I will chew it up and leave.
    I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down.

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    change the MO to MB's it sounds like it is saying that there is not enough space on the drive. It is actually saying that you have negative amount of space on the drive.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    fkdup74's Avatar Pneuberator.
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,616
    i would have thought that, but i got about 99+ gigs free space
    I am just a worthless liar. I am just an imbecile.
    I will only complicate you. Trust in me and fall as well.
    I will find a center in you. I will chew it up and leave.
    I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down.

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    fkdup74's Avatar Pneuberator.
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,616
    *bumpity bump*
    is this feckin message referring to memory?
    cause system's only usin bout 140/256 megs DDR...
    I am just a worthless liar. I am just an imbecile.
    I will only complicate you. Trust in me and fall as well.
    I will find a center in you. I will chew it up and leave.
    I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,597
    I wouldn't touch piece of software that starts out that way. How many other errors will there be?

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Levin, New Zealand
    Posts
    2
    I have experienced problems myself when it comes to some installers dealing with very large amounts of space. The good ones just say "4 Gigs" or "4 Gigs >" but some just mess up ... like it seems your one has.

    I suppose it won't let you install? It may be possible to install using WinZIP/WinRAR.

    Good Luck.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    fkdup74's Avatar Pneuberator.
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,616
    Originally posted by balamm@26 November 2003 - 19:27
    I wouldn't touch piece of software that starts out that way. How many other errors will there be?
    true, very true

    just that i had it installed before and it didnt do that
    maybe record now f'd up the backup

    am currently checkin into alcohol 120 and nero, etc.
    I am just a worthless liar. I am just an imbecile.
    I will only complicate you. Trust in me and fall as well.
    I will find a center in you. I will chew it up and leave.
    I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •