Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Yea I Got Problems With Playing Movies Sometimes

  1. #1
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    A place somewhere
    Posts
    2,529
    its a grey screen a lot happens all the time

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    4play's Avatar knob jockey
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    London
    Age
    35
    Posts
    5,530
    probably a fake. try it in videolan

    owww new worlds

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    A place somewhere
    Posts
    2,529
    no because they worked before

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    MediaSlayer's Avatar slowly going deaf
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    ur anus
    Posts
    2,783
    it could be these mysterious "codecs" people keep talking about


    sending fiery missiles in manker's japan's general direction.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Benno's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Birmingham
    Age
    32
    Posts
    2,305
    Originally posted by MediaSlayer@26 November 2003 - 15:58
    it could be these mysterious "codecs" people keep talking about
    You think they really exist?

    You Better Keep In Mind That I Can Read Between The Lines


    Never argue with an idiot, they drag you down to there level and beat you with experience!!

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    MediaSlayer's Avatar slowly going deaf
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    ur anus
    Posts
    2,783
    i don't know benno, but i'm startin' ta get worrieed

    someday, we will know the truth ^_^


    sending fiery missiles in manker's japan's general direction.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    A place somewhere
    Posts
    2,529
    i think microsoft and kazaa lite jut wanna piss us off

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Worthless
    Guest
    wow i thought i was paranoid

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    Happened to me awhile back. Uninstall the codec packs, and download them again. Then install them it should solve the problem.

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Worthless
    Guest
    B) yea thanks i had that problem too

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •