Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Bug In Window Washer 5.x

  1. #1
    iMartin's Avatar ♥Home Grown♥ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    BFE
    Posts
    1,912
    I don't know if its just my computer or what, but this annoys me. It only happens sometimes, but not always:




  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Hasnt Happened To Me

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Posts
    875
    Originally posted by Dapadipz@26 November 2003 - 22:51
    Hasnt Happened To Me
    never 2 me either!

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    iMartin's Avatar ♥Home Grown♥ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    BFE
    Posts
    1,912
    Yeah, prolly just my $#!tty computer.



  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    I get that on my old pc ( i'm using for the betas ) with win ME.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    iMartin's Avatar ♥Home Grown♥ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    BFE
    Posts
    1,912
    Originally posted by sharedholder@26 November 2003 - 17:04
    win ME.
    Thats what I'm running...well oh well, its nothing major I'm gonna worry about.



  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    BANNED
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    5,605
    5.0 with xp and no problems either

    i also tried it with linix, 2000, longhorn and still have not had it

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    California, U.S.A.
    Posts
    402
    I notice you cant change the icon on objectdock for windows washer. Usually you just right click on icon and replace with nicer one. I tried it on the windows washer icon and it doesn't allow right click. Also I am talking about if you enable taskbar where it shows currently running programs. Not the ones you put on by youself.

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    Check your color setting, or if you are using a Theme manager.

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    iMartin's Avatar ♥Home Grown♥ BT Rep: +9BT Rep +9
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    BFE
    Posts
    1,912
    Originally posted by Agent Smith@27 November 2003 - 00:26
    Check your color setting, or if you are using a Theme manager.
    Nope, no theme manager here, and I'm on High Color (16 bit). True Color (24 bit) just makes every think look ugly.



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •