Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Invalid Tcp Flags

  1. #1
    I got this with eMULE very frequently ,anone knows why ?


  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    uNz[i]'s Avatar Out of order
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    2,259
    It might be other eMule clients searching the eD2k network for files you don't have.

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    shn's Avatar 3μ|\|(7
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,585
    Originally posted by sharedholder@1 December 2003 - 07:35
    I got this with eMULE very frequently ,anone knows why ?

    What does it say? Can u translate a little. And what language is that anyway? Just curious

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Its italian. says that a pc with the IP 80....... tryed to attack my pc with Invalid TCP Flags.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Livy's Avatar Simpleton
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    3,052
    maybe just picking up a wronly configured client,

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Virtualbody1234's Avatar Forum Star BT Rep: +2
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    11,497
    I get the same thing when running eMule. It's been doing that for a long time. I even get the same after a complete format and reinstall.
    I just cancel the alert.

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    shn's Avatar 3μ|\|(7
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    3,585
    I thought emule had an option to ban stuff like that.

    although I dont use emule that much, it takes much too long to download stuff.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    fucking smurfland y'idjit
    Posts
    760
    Shit, I get that when I use any one of my ISP's web pages.
    if your font size is this small i'll add you to my ignore list because you're wasting my time, OK?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •