Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Ie 6

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    if im going 2 install IE 6 do i have 2 uninstall the version that i already have

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082
    no

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by Agent Smith@20 December 2003 - 20:43
    no
    o ok

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    asmithz's Avatar Hi-Definition
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    11,082

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,491
    Originally posted by Agent Smith@20 December 2003 - 21:58







    joke

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    When will people understand...this is not a substitute for google. Why don't you google it first and even then you dont get an answer then ask here. Everyone will be more than happy to help. You could have even seen that on Microsoft's website but ...
    <span style='color:black'> I am a part of all that I have met - Lord Tennyson</span>
    <span style='color:blue'>Try not to let your mind wander...it is too small and fragile to be out by itself</span>

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Maybe he&#39;s quite busy. Agent is right&#33;

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    Samurai's Avatar Usenet Fanboy
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Age
    35
    Posts
    4,532
    If I remember correctly, you couldn&#39;t uninstall it if you tried... It&#39;s part of Windows internal software or something. I was going to do it a while back on my old PC, as I was going to use Mozilla. Couldn&#39;t do it, and MS confirmed this.

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    1,012
    Yes, you couldn&#39;t. The only thing that you can do is to repair/add/remove or else format your hard drive.

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by I.am@21 December 2003 - 03:36
    When will people understand...this is not a substitute for google. Why don&#39;t you google it first and even then you dont get an answer then ask here. Everyone will be more than happy to help. You could have even seen that on Microsoft&#39;s website but ...
    maybe bcuz people like me dont have fukin time 4 bullshitin google bcuz google has a shit load of result and thats jus stupid when u could ask people 4 help

    4 example:
    wut would u do if u were lost keep tryin 2 find the correct path or stop and ask 4 help???????

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •