Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 37

Thread: 2 Questions....

  1. #1
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    4,097
    ok.... im trying to figure out 2 things....

    is there a software (or 2) that can tell you:

    1. the bus speed the RAM is going at? for example.... 266, 333, 400....etc...

    2. if the vid card is running at 2x, 4x, or 8x agp?

    Thanks

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Ex-member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,529
    AIDA32 is a powerful system analyzer. It tells you tons of useful information about your hardware. It's free too.


    Go get it. I may consider pinning this - but this place has too many bloody pinned threads

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    clocker's Avatar Shovel Ready
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    15,388
    Originally posted by Lamsey@23 December 2003 - 17:45



    Go get it. I may consider pinning this - but this place has too many bloody pinned threads
    I agree.
    Take down the "Principles" one...I don't think anyone is reading it anyway.
    "I am the one who knocks."- Heisenberg

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    4,097
    ah ok thx man

    by the way.... if theres no space how bout makin a sub-forum with pinned topics only lol

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    Ex-member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,529
    Originally posted by DWk@23 December 2003 - 23:48
    ah ok thx man

    by the way.... if theres no space how bout makin a sub-forum with pinned topics only lol
    No-one would read them.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    4,097
    oh yea nevermind then.... does aida32 give u temps 2?

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Ex-member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,529
    Originally posted by DWk@23 December 2003 - 23:50
    oh yea nevermind then.... does aida32 give u temps 2?
    Yes, as well as voltage readouts, etc.

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    4,097
    yes yes YES

    very good program indeed

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    4,097
    lamsey where in aida can i check the temps?

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Ex-member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    5,529
    Originally posted by DWk@24 December 2003 - 00:13
    lamsey where in aida can i check the temps?

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •