Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cable Stuff

  1. #1
    ForbiddenDNA's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Earth, about to move to Mar
    Posts
    268
    Ok, i'm getting a new Computer, because my older brother is complains too much. Let's say, everday?

    Anywayz, Comcast cable is connected to his computer. My room is next to him, so is there any cords? or ways i can share the connection?

    If there's a cord to buy, where do I buy it? CompUSA? Best Buy? or what?

    :helpsmile: :helpsmile: :helpsmile: :helpsmile: :helpsmile: :helpsmile: :helpsmile: :helpsmile:

  2. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #2
    Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,597
    <----------- Internet world is thataway&#33;&#33;&#33;

  3. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #3
    ForbiddenDNA's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Earth, about to move to Mar
    Posts
    268
    Originally posted by balamm@26 December 2003 - 16:41
    <----------- Internet world is thataway&#33;&#33;&#33;
    Ok, i&#39;m getting a new Computer, because my older brother is complains too much. Let&#39;s say, everday?

    Anywayz, Comcast cable is connected to his computer. My room is next to him, so is there any cords? or ways i can share the connection?

    If there&#39;s a cord to buy, where do I buy it? CompUSA? Best Buy? or what?

  4. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #4
    RGX's Avatar Unstoppable
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,072
    we know the question, we are telling you to go to internet world

  5. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #5
    ForbiddenDNA's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Earth, about to move to Mar
    Posts
    268
    OOPSS..

    Ok ok...

    He pointed at his butt icon, i thought hes just trying to ruin my thread

  6. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #6
    RGX's Avatar Unstoppable
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    3,072

  7. Internet, Programming and Graphics   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    9,946
    Get a router.

    I have a Linksys.

    I also have a wireless receiver (also Linksys) attached to it.

    2xPC and 1xLaptop.

    Works a feckin treat.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •