Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Ff8 Pc

  1. #1
    Guyver's Avatar FORUM STONER
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    I AM CANADIAN!
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,008
    how the fuck do u get this game to play?i tried inslly but it only installs like 500mb, then when i go into the game sum stuff doesnt show, and i tried extracing each cd in the dir and tried a crack, still asks for cd 1........so how do u insll correctly?

    Smith is a bag of douche,FACT.

  2. Games   -   #2
    Monkeee's Avatar Post Whore
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,453
    Originally posted by Guyver2003@7 January 2004 - 06:09
    how the fuck do u get this game to play?i tried inslly but it only installs like 500mb, then when i go into the game sum stuff doesnt show, and i tried extracing each cd in the dir and tried a crack, still asks for cd 1........so how do u insll correctly?
    WHAT Video card do you have? They released a patch for some troubles with Video Cards...

    http://www.avault.com/pcrl/patches_temp.asp?patch=ff8

  3. Games   -   #3
    Guyver's Avatar FORUM STONER
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    I AM CANADIAN!
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,008
    its not detecting cds, and how do u install it? i tried monting hmmm....iv got 5 cds
    1 is install
    4 game cds...all that insstlls is the install cd not the others....

    Smith is a bag of douche,FACT.

  4. Games   -   #4
    Monkeee's Avatar Post Whore
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,453
    Originally posted by Guyver2003@7 January 2004 - 06:14
    its not detecting cds, and how do u install it? i tried monting hmmm....iv got 5 cds
    1 is install
    4 game cds...all that insstlls is the install cd not the others....
    yeah after you installed did you put in the 1st disk?

  5. Games   -   #5
    Guyver's Avatar FORUM STONER
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    I AM CANADIAN!
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,008
    i didnt burn it...can i play without burning?

    Smith is a bag of douche,FACT.

  6. Games   -   #6
    Monkeee's Avatar Post Whore
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,453
    Originally posted by Guyver2003@7 January 2004 - 06:22
    i didnt burn it...can i play without burning?
    did you mount the first disk?

  7. Games   -   #7
    Guyver's Avatar FORUM STONER
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    I AM CANADIAN!
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,008
    ya i mounted it with daemon, and still get the incert cd1 screen

    Smith is a bag of douche,FACT.

  8. Games   -   #8
    Monkeee's Avatar Post Whore
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,453
    Originally posted by Guyver2003@7 January 2004 - 06:24
    ya i mounted it with daemon, and still get the incert cd1 screen
    i'm not 100% but since this game is old i think they want you to put the CD in to your first drive....

  9. Games   -   #9
    Guyver's Avatar FORUM STONER
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    I AM CANADIAN!
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,008
    damn im gonna have to buy some cds then....

    Smith is a bag of douche,FACT.

  10. Games   -   #10
    buy a ps and the game for $70+

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •