Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 59

Thread: Cannot Activate Nav Pro 2004

  1. #1
    99shassan's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    830
    I can't put in my Key. When I do, the next button is greyed out and I can't continue.

    As you can see the next button is greyed out. Even when I enter the key.
    Changed SPAN settings in sig a YEAR after it was removed

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    dats how mine looks after i enter the key i still cant click next and ive tried every # in the key-gen

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Age
    40
    Posts
    780
    Enter the key while you're offline, couse NAV checks the key if you're online !

    Be offline while you enter the key and act like you don't have an internet connection ...


  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by Dark Ride@13 January 2004 - 23:57
    Enter the key while you're offline, couse NAV checks the key if you're online !

    Be offline while you enter the key and act like you don't have an internet connection ...
    does dat also work wit NISP 2004???

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    99shassan's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    830
    It still doesn't work
    Changed SPAN settings in sig a YEAR after it was removed

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by 99shassan@14 January 2004 - 00:12
    It still doesn't work
    well i hope it works when i try it

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    it showed dis

  8. Software & Hardware   -   #8
    can I curse? FUCK!
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    1,295
    Ok guys, heres the solution, just get off line, then register by phone, and your keygen should have the phone challenge thingy, put in the phone challenge number and you'll get the key or whatever that was generated by the phone number challenege thingy.

  9. Software & Hardware   -   #9
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by Shiranai_Baka@14 January 2004 - 01:15
    Ok guys, heres the solution, just get off line, then register by phone, and your keygen should have the phone challenge thingy, put in the phone challenge number and you'll get the key or whatever that was generated by the phone number challenege thingy.
    i have that activate by phone thing but where do i enter it in the Key-Gen

  10. Software & Hardware   -   #10
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Middel East, Egypt
    Posts
    207
    u need to have something in the key gen called the phone challenge code .. u put it in the key gen to get the activation key

Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •