Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Copying A Cd

  1. #1
    99shassan's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    830
    If I copy a CD, would it also copy the different gaps betwen tracks?
    Changed SPAN settings in sig a YEAR after it was removed

  2. Music   -   #2
    kicker of elves
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    136
    using Nero? - yes.
    CDRWin - yes.
    Easy CD Creator - not sure.

  3. Music   -   #3
    If you use the direct CD-CD copy on Nero it will. Make sure you have "disk-at-once" set as default, or it will put the dreaded 2sec gap between tracks.

    CDRWin is best for making exact copies of disks with non-standard gaps.

  4. Music   -   #4
    99shassan's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    830
    so um, what do you recommend? CDrwin or nero?
    Changed SPAN settings in sig a YEAR after it was removed

  5. Music   -   #5
    If it has to be just one of those apps: Nero.

  6. Music   -   #6
    Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2,034
    Originally posted by 99shassan@19 January 2004 - 21:34
    so um, what do you recommend? CDrwin or nero?
    nero

  7. Music   -   #7
    fkdup74's Avatar Pneuberator.
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    3,616
    heh heh heh, gotta mix it up a little

    alcohol 120

    I am just a worthless liar. I am just an imbecile.
    I will only complicate you. Trust in me and fall as well.
    I will find a center in you. I will chew it up and leave.
    I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down.

  8. Music   -   #8
    99shassan's Avatar Poster BT Rep: +1
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    830
    lol, thanks you guys
    Changed SPAN settings in sig a YEAR after it was removed

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •