Your Ad Here Your Ad Here
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Error Loading Dll

  1. #1
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Greenock, Scotland
    Posts
    2,680
    Everytime I start my computer I get a "Error starting program" "Error loading dll" dialog box when I log on. It doesn't say what dll or for what program the only clue I have is the dialog box's icon is a K-Lite one.

  2. Software & Hardware   -   #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Vancity
    Posts
    24
    u need brand new computer

  3. Software & Hardware   -   #3
    BANNED
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    4,053
    STOP SPAMMING ,lol .


    N get back on chat

  4. Software & Hardware   -   #4
    Poster
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Greenock, Scotland
    Posts
    2,680
    Originally posted by json55@2 February 2004 - 09:12
    u need brand new computer
    Love your sig.

  5. Software & Hardware   -   #5
    K-Lite?
    Why not reinstall it, then. Or try a different one like KLR.
    Norton's Windoctor can usually detect problems with DLL files, though.

    -- Xero Grid --
    <span style='color:green'>Supertrick XG Forums</span> | Supertrick XG - Your solution to ads, pop-ups, malicious code, and the rest of the garbage just floating around the web.

  6. Software & Hardware   -   #6
    cselik's Avatar Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Srbija
    Posts
    85
    can u send a snapshot? i really want to see this dialog box

  7. Software & Hardware   -   #7
    Filesharinghelp.com
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    760
    If its k-lite v2.6 run khancer.exe not kazaa.exe

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •